The Women’s College greatly appreciates the support and partnership with its 2019 donors. Philanthropy makes an immediate impact on our students in need while studying at University.

Generosity from alumnae, friends, foundations, community groups and philanthropic organisations, allows the Women’s College to offer support to our talented students so they can continue to achieve their best.

We are delighted to release The Women’s College 2019 Impact Report –

Whilst this report provides a range of stories that celebrates philanthropy throughout 2019, it is also our way of acknowledging the most generous support provided to us from our community.

A full list of 2019 donors is below.

Gifts of $1,000 or greater

Brazil Family Foundation
Dr Alena Griffiths
Dr Catherine Campbell
Dr Jill Pettigrew
Dr Leonie Gray

Dr Mark Harrison
Dr Maureen Aitken
Dr Priscilla Brilliant
Dr Sallyanne Atkinson AO
Emeritus Professor Mary Mahoney

Elizabeth McIntosh
Ellen Juhasz
Florence Kearney
Julian Pearce & Dr Kim Forester
Margaret Cash

Margot Love
Mary Johnston
Peter Thompson
Stan and Maureen Duke Foundation
The Honourable Justice Jean Dalton

Gifts up to $999

Mathilde Alston
Glenda Bouvier-Berthet
Dr Julie Brown
Barbara Callow
Adjunct Professor Iyla Davies
Emma Dougherty
Margaret Firouz-Abadi
June Fox
Natalie Garrick
Elsa Geringer

Dr Debra Graves
Ruth M Hastings
Dr Glennys Hayes
Lorna & Robert Hill
Susan Jackson
Joanna Jenkins
Helen Jerrard
Margaret Juhasz
Betty Lee
Nancy Logan

Kim Lyons
Margaret Mayers
Gail McCallum
Susan McGinley
Moya McKenzie
Fay McKinnon
Edith McPhee
Christine Moore
Diana Moore
Gwynneth Muller

Charlotte O’Shea
Dr William Palmer
Thea Shoyer
Helen Spurgeon
Anne Thacker
Helen Theile
Jan Thompson
Margaret Tucker
Dr Pamela Webb

(Plus five anonymous donors)